WHR Co-Director,Professor Mark Caulfield, awarded knighthood in Queen's birthday honours


Zahra Raisi Estabragh, wins inaugural WHRF communications prize

"The WHRF Lay Communications Competition provided a fantastic opportunity to share my research with a highly impressive panel from a variety of disciplines. The process was a great learning opportunity and prompted me to consider the importance of public engagement and clear communication of research activities. It was a pleasure to compete alongside my colleagues and an honour to be selected as the 2019 inaugural WHRF Lay Communications Prize Winner."



Dr Sian Henson, new flu jab for over 65s - 5 News


WHR Researchers in top 1% 2018 Highly Cited Researchers list


WHR Professor Christoph Thiemermann presented with the Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award by Marquis Who's Who


Genomics project reaches goal of 100,000 genomes sequenced from NHS patients

Website design and development by Adept Lab photography by: Gary Shwartz